Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Contact Us graphic

 

Administration

Name Title Contact
Anne D'Alleva Dean, School of Fine Arts anne.dalleva@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-3016
Fax: (860) 486-5845
Rodney Rock Executive Director, Jorgensen rodney.rock@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-1983
Fax: (860) 486-6781
Kim Kablik Administrative Assistant kimberly.kablik@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4228

Box Office

Phone: (860) 486-4226   Fax: (860) 486-6781
Name Title Email
Jennifer Darius Ticket Manager jennifer.darius@uconn.edu
Amanda Salas Asst Ticket Manager Amanda.salas@uconn.edu

Marketing

Phone: (860) 486-5795   Fax: (860) 486-0053
Name Title Email
Renee Fournier Marketing Manager renee.fournier@uconn.edu
Leann Sanders Marketing Coordinator leann.sanders@uconn.edu

Operations

Phone: (860) 486-1982   Fax: (860) 486-1979
Name Title Email
Gary Yakstis Operations Director gary.yakstis@uconn.edu

Production

Phone: (860) 486-3572   Fax: (860) 486-2009
Name Title Email
Bryan Wosczyna Technical Director bryan.wosczyna@uconn.edu
Daniel Leavitt Technical Assistant daniel.leavitt@uconn.edu

General Contact Information

Jorgensen Center for the Performing Arts
2132 Hillside Road, Unit 3104
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-3104 

Phone: (860) 486-4226